In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3079 ratings.
  1. Wrightstown, WI

    5
    March 21, 2017

    We had such a good time. Dana is the best!! Looking forward to the next event!

  2. Dudley, MA

    5
    March 21, 2017

    It was knowledgeable and fun. Learned some fun wine facts and really enjoyed wine. The accessories were fabulous and a hit with my party!!

  3. 5
    March 21, 2017

    What a fun idea! I invited an eclectic collection of fun ladies from varying circles of my life. 18 were able to come, and we had a blast.

    Denee, our Wine Guide/Guru/Goddess was delightful, knowledgeable, and patient - as there was much commotion and laughter. She was helpful in the days leading up to the party, as she helped me with food pairings and as she posted many wine "jokes" to build enthusiasm among the potential guests.

    Being able to taste 5 different wines, and pairing them with different foods was lots of fun. My guests all enjoyed themselves, and I got wonderful and unexpected benefits as the hostess.

    I'm encouraging others to host their own party. It's easy and fun! And my sister and I have already signed up to host another soon.

  4. Pittsburgh, PA

    5
    March 21, 2017

    The event was a blast. Everyone attending enjoyed themselves and learned a bit about wine and pairings. Great time, would recommend!

  5. Hawthorne, NJ

    March 21, 2017

    Hosting this event was so fun! I can't wait to attend another tasting hosted by a friend. And host another one myself in a couple months.

  6. Beaver, PA

    March 21, 2017

    Mary Anne Ross was our wine guide and she did a fabulous job! She was well informed and put on a wonderful presentation! She answered all the questions and all of my guests had a great time!!

  7. New Caney, TX

    5
    March 21, 2017

    Lindsey is a wonderful host!!! Can't say enough great things about her. This has been my second wine tasting with her and we will be doing another one together soon! :)

  8. Hackettstown, NJ

    March 21, 2017

    My wine tasting was great. The wines are reasonably priced and delicious. My Wine Guide Jen Caldwell was great!!

  9. Dover, OH

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Wonderful as always!

  10. Stafford Springs, CT

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Absolutely amazing experience!!!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!