In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

4.82201157051
Rating From 7,051 Reviews
Did you go to one of our wine tastings?
Tell Us About It!

Your review has been submitted, thank you for your input!
It will be a few minutes before your review shows up.

Rate the tasting
  1. September 20, 2018
    So much fun

    I hosted and had such a great time. First Samantha my wine guide was fabulous and deserves praise.
    Second I enjoyed reading the description of the wines and choosing the pairings.the website was easy to navigate and gave me great ideas for the food pairing. Samantha worked with me to choose the wine list and took my opinions into consideration.
    My friends had a great time and really enjoyed the wine.

  2. September 19, 2018
    Hakuna Moscato!

    I just hosted a wine event and it was a blast! I decided it was also going to be a \"Girls Night\". We learned so much about food pairings, which most of us were not aware of! Krista Yadav was fantastic and very knowledgeable. I cannot wait to have another one

  3. September 19, 2018
    Sally

    I hosted my first wine tasting 9/13 and we all had a great time. Sally was very informative and took her time and put up with all of us silly ladies. Great night out and I think that everyone should host a girls night for friends and neighbors.

  4. September 19, 2018
    Awesome!

    I hosted a wine tasting and it was a blast. Amanda O was so much fun to have as our guide. We loved her. We all had a great time. Can\'t wait for the next tasting.

  5. September 19, 2018
    More informative than expected.

    Cassie did such a great job explaining all the different nuances about each wine and how the food pairings played such a big part when having wine with a meal. The guests were surprised at all the information and loved how patient Cassie was with all of our questions.

  6. September 18, 2018
    Friday Night Fun!!

    We had the best time with Kisha this past Friday night! We love her!! She is so knowledgeable and explains everything about wine in such a fun way!! I had 3 of my friends book off of my party, and I can\'t wait to do it again!

  7. September 18, 2018
    Fun time with Meghan!

    I hosted a tasting at my home with Meghan. She made the experience easy and fun! We all learned something as she was very knowledgeable about the wines she presented. It was a great night out with friends!

  8. September 18, 2018
    We love Patrice!!!

    I hosted a tasting at my home and Patrice W was our wine guide. She was so knowledgeable and you could see how much she loves what she does!

  9. September 18, 2018
    First time host

    This was my first tasting event, but not my last! We had a great time, & Kacie was a wonderful guide! We all learned so much about wine & pairings, & the wine is fabulous! I enjoyed it so much that I have signed up to be a wine guide! Cheers! ????

  10. September 18, 2018
    Troy is the best

    This is the second time I have hosted a Traveling Vineyard party and I have attended 3 others. Troy makes everyone feel at ease, explains the finer points of wine appreciation and food pairings and the fun accessories . He is so professional and relaxed at the same time. We all had a great time!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!