In Home Wine Tasting Reviews

The best guest is a happy one

Did you go to one of our wine tastings?

In Home Wine Tasting Reviews
4.8 out of 5 based on 3079 ratings.
  1. Berthoud , CO

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Ginny did a fabulous job, we all had so much fun!

  2. Brighton, CO

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Elizabeth was so fun and easy-going. We all felt so comfortable and had a great time! I love her great attitude and look forward to repeat parties!!!

  3. East Stroudsburg, PA

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Awesome experience.

  4. DePere, WI

    March 20, 2017

    It was a great experience tasting many wine's with friends & family,

  5. West Mifflin, PA

    March 20, 2017

    My friends and I had a really good time. Loved the wines and our wine guide.

  6. etters, PA

    5
    March 20, 2017

    we all had a blast of a time very good wine flavors too. char was awesome.

    thank you so much

  7. Portsmouth, NH

    5
    March 20, 2017

    Lauren was awesome! All the girls loved her. I will be booking again.

  8. Pittsburgh, PA

    5
    March 20, 2017

    I couldn't be happier with my Traveling Vineyard experience! The wines were all delicious and reasonably priced, and Alex was such a fantastic wine guide. She was so much fun and did a great job explaining all the different notes in each wine and what types of food they pair best with. I would recommend her to anyone!

  9. Somerton, AZ

    March 20, 2017

    This was not only an enjoyable gathering but I learned some new things which truly has raised the bar for in home parties. I was also impressed with the quality of the wines offered. I will definitely be doing this again. Debra Benish was wonderful!!

  10. March 20, 2017

    My party was a huge hit with over $447.00 and 3 bookings; however, with a small error, it's a shame I'm not getting the credit. I feel that this should've able to be corrected since it's a large order; however I am told it can't. That being said, I would not do another party. I used to sell for 31 and when things like this happened, I would get it corrected and my customers stayed. I realize this is not my Hostesses fault but simply poor customer service on your end. I will definitely let my friends who booked parties to be aware those things don't happen.
    Sincerely,
    Dana Atwood

    • March 21, 2017

      Hi Dana, Thank you for reaching out to let us know. We are sorry to hear your experience and would like to look into this further for you. Please feel free to contact us at support@travelingvineyard.com with any additional details. Thanks so much!

Schedule a Wine Tasting

Ready to experience
a free wine tasting?

You’re about to have a lot of fun

Get Connected
Ready to find a wine guide?Ready to schedule your free wine tasting?

Please put me in touch with a local Traveling Vineyard Wine Guide.

Thanks!

We got your message, so lean back, relax, and someone will get back to you ASAP!